Carmine State Bank

Contact Us

In Person

235 Centennial Street
Carmine, TX 78932

By Mail

P. O. Box 341
Carmine, TX 78932

map

Phone

979.278.3244
800.720.1441

To Report a Lost or Stolen ATM or Debit Card After banking hours please call:
800.791.2525

Fax

979.278.3030

Lobby Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am to Noon

Drive Thru Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to Noon

E-mail

mail@carminestatebank.com
Sensitive information, such as social security numbers, account numbers, and other personal and confidential information, not be included in e-mail.

Upcoming Bank Holidays
Date Holiday
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day
   
2017
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 20 President's Day
Saturday, April 1 Aprilfest
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Saturday, October 7 Ocktoberfest
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Quick Links
Our Hours

Lobby:
M-F: 8:30 to 3:00
Sat:  8:30 to Noon

Drive Thru:
M-F: 8:00 to 4:00
Sat:  8:00 to Noon

Contact Us

979.278.3244

To Report a Lost or Stolen Debit Card after hours, call:
800.791.2525

FDIC
Equal Housing